跳至内容

R2009 雷达控制单元

SKU: 000-12186-001

R2009 是一种用于 Simrad 雷达系统的专用控制单元,内置 9 英寸纵向显示器。R2009 是近海游艇和垂钓船的安全和导航配件,是它们的最佳拍档。R2009 支持多用途埋装和支架安装,并可进行直观的键盘式操作,可确保在所有航行条件下都能实现可靠控制。

查询代理

产品明细

9 英寸纵向雷达控制单元
通过增添专有的画面和控制功能,最大限度地利用 Simrad 雷达系统。我们的专业级雷达控制单元易于使用,旨在对我们的玻璃式驾驶台和仪表的设计进行补充。R2009 配有超亮 9 英寸的紧凑型显示屏,是中央控制台的理想之选,能在安装空间有限的条件下提供最大化的屏幕尺寸。选用干净的埋装式安装,也可借助支架方便地安装到任意位置。

简单而可靠的运行
通过集成式键盘和旋转拨号盘控制雷达系统。借助显示器旁的快捷功能键,可直接切换屏幕定义的菜单选项,从而快速直观地操作关键设置与功能。可靠的大尺寸按钮适用于任何条件,包括潮湿天气和波涛汹涌的海面,这使得雷达系统对安全返程更加重要。防海杂波技术能够在恶劣的天气条件下提供具有最佳清晰度的视图。

广泛兼容,易于安装
R2009 兼容各种 Simrad 雷达解决方案。以太网连接确保安装简便,可轻松连接多个控制单元与雷达系统。R2009 还提供双 NMEA 0183® 端口,并可通过 NMEA 2000® 连接航向和速度传感器、ASI 收发器和 GPS 收发器等兼容设备。

最低产品要求

Requires a compatible Simrad radar system. MARPA target tracking also requires a heading sensor. Some display features may also require additional hardware such as a GPS receiver or AIS receiver.

主要特点

  • 9 英寸纵向显示器
  • 显示亮度极高,非常适合室外使用
  • 防海杂波技术能够在恶劣的天气条件下提供最佳清晰度
  • MARPA 目标跟踪
  • 采用小键盘和旋转拨号界面,带有 8 个可直接操作的菜单键
  • 可选择支架和埋装式安装

盒子里有什么?

  • S2009 & R2009 DASH MOUNTING PACK
  • S2009 & R2009 Bracket Mounting Pack
  • BEZEL ASSEMBLY EDGE S2009 & R2009

Skip to content

R2009 Radar Control Unit

SKU: 000-12186-001

The R2009 is a dedicated control unit for Simrad radar systems and features an integrated 9-inch portrait display. An ideal safety and navigation accessory for offshore cruisers and sportfishing vessels, the R2009 offers versatile flush or bracket-mount installation options and intuitive keypad-based operation for reliable control in all conditions.
$1,399.00

This product is not currently available to purchase online

Product details

9-inch Portrait Radar Control Unit
Make the most of your Simrad radar system by adding a dedicated screen and controls. Our professional-grade radar control units are easy to use, and designed to complement the design of our glass bridge displays and instruments. The R2009 features a compact and ultra-bright 9-inch display that’s perfect for centre consoles, and maximises screen size where you have limited mounting space available. Choose from a clean flush-mount installation, or the convenience of bracket mounting to install almost anywhere.

Simple and Reliable Operation
Take control of your radar system with the integrated keypad and rotary dial. Direct-access menu keys beside the display operate the corresponding on-screen menu options, for quick and intuitive access to key settings and features. Large, reliable buttons are suitable for use in any conditions, including the sort of wet weather and rough seas that make your radar system even more crucial to a safe journey home. Anti-sea clutter technology helps to deliver clarity in those adverse conditions, giving you the best possible view.

Widely Compatible and Easy to Install
The R2009 is compatible with a wide range of Simrad radar solutions. Ethernet connectivity offers easy installation, and simple networking of multiple control units and radar systems. The R2009 also includes dual NMEA 0183® ports and NMEA 2000® connectivity for compatible devices such as heading and speed sensors, AIS transceivers, and GPS receivers.

Minimum product requirements

Requires a compatible Simrad radar system. MARPA target tracking also requires a heading sensor. Some display features may also require additional hardware such as a GPS receiver or AIS receiver.

Key features

  • 9-inch portrait display
  • High brightness for outside use
  • Anti-sea-clutter technology for optimal clarity in adverse conditions
  • MARPA target tracking
  • Keypad and rotary-dial interface with 8 direct-access menu keys
  • Bracket and flush-mount installation options