跳至内容

机动船系统

大号

ZH-PB-large-mob.png

音频集成 借助行业标准连接功能,您可传输音乐、回放视频或连接第三方合作伙伴
C-MAP® 提供多种格式的详细报道,确保您可在世界各地航行
驾驶台 处理能力卓越、网络连接速度快,提供了一系列用户能力
雷达 具有高质量的近程、中程和远程检测功能,可为您提供最终视野,避免碰撞
VHF 借助 B 类 AIS 集成收发器,为您提供具有高级功能的模块化可配置系统
船舶系统集成 广泛监测和控制发动机系统及其他重要的机载服务
自动导航仪 可助您轻松设置标题、进入高级领航员模式。
传感器 低剖面安装和成角元件(3 种设置可选),可获取更多详情,分辨率高。

无论您的活动是什么形式,我们都能为您提供合适的设置。

 

我们提供全面的精密技术解决方案组合,为您提供全面体验:拥有 SolarMAX™ IPS 高清显示和多点触摸技术,完美结合了触摸屏和传统的全天候控制;具有广泛的 Simrad 模块和附件,可扩展您的系统——高级的制图、声纳和无线电技术;传奇 HALO 雷达可增强态势感知,也可充当一个功能强大的探鸟器;利用 Simrad® 全面集成自动驾驶仪实现自动控制。只需指尖轻轻一点,多功能显示系统便可连接您的所有船载电子设备和实时数据。我们可提供适合您的技术。

 

全方位监视和控制您的船舶

 

NSOevo3S™ 和 NSSevo3S™ 多功能显示器是我们的旗舰产品,具有最佳的处理能力,可快速实现网络连接,解锁一系列用户能力。仅需点击按钮即可定位图表,无需更换页面即可监测潮汐变化。分屏布局,多达六个屏幕同时显示,可让您看到比以往更多的视图。使用 SolarMAX™ IPS 高清显示器,在任何照明条件下均可获取清晰的视图和超宽视角。镜面显示至兼容的智能手机和平板电脑,且可使用 Simrad® 应用程序访问图表、规划旅途和更多的水上和水下视图。

 

除了 C-MAP® 表格之外,NSSevo3S 和 NSOevo3S 可与很多其他制表供应商兼容,包括 Navionics®、CMOR 和 Florida Marine Tracks(美国)。

 

视野清晰,便于增强态势感知

 

脉冲压缩圆盘雷达是我们的获奖产品,可助您迅速识别危险。远景近景同时可看(可达 48 纳米),每秒超快更新。低功耗待机模式,确保随时待命。使用自定义模式突出目标(海港、离岸、天气和鸟模式)。

监控所有关键船舶流程

 

将所有船载电子设备与船只整体监视、数字切换和控制功能集成。控制系统,如导航灯、舱底泵、发动机数据(NMEA2000® 兼容实时数据,例如,燃料流量、发动机温度、RPM 和电池电压)以及其他重要船载服务。

保证航行期间的系统协调性

 

SonicHub® 2 系统具有蓝牙®连接功能,可以从智能手机和平板电脑上传输音乐,内置 AM/FM 收音机,音乐和视频播放 USB 驱动器,支持 SiriusXM® 卫星收音机*。或利用产业标准连接将其连接至第 3 方合作伙伴。

 

*仅适用于美国,需 WM-4 模块。

借助甚高频电台,可接收或发送最新消息

 

RS100-B 除了具有电台功能外,还具有扩音器、雾角和船载对讲机功能。 具有 Track buddy(使用 VHF MMSI 自动跟踪其他无线电)和 B 类 AIS 集成收发器功能,帮助避免水道拥挤导致的碰撞。具有 D 类 DSC 功能,能够快速发送求救呼叫,配备有一个内置的 GPS 接收器。包括 NMEA 0183® 和 NMEA 2000® 连接。该系统支持最多 8 个对讲机(4 个有线和 4 个无线)和 4 个外部扬声器,用于船舶范围内的通信。

清晰的水下视图

 

新增一个 SS75 CHIRP 传感器——快速获取精准的深度读数。低剖面安装和一个成角元件(20o、12o 或 0o),向下发射光束,可获取更多详情,分辨率高。此外还配有一个温度传感器,准确读取水温读数——便于选择理想的游泳地点或选取适合的休闲钓鱼抛线位置。

处于受控状态,无偏航

 

无论船舶的航速或海况如何,AP™44 自动驾驶仪控制器将为您提供精确数据,保持航向,节省时间和燃料,同时减少工作量和疲惫感,助您更快到达目的地。我们的自动驾驶仪适用于液压、机械和动力辅助的船尾驱动系统,驱动单元多样,可匹配几乎所有类型的转向系统。

 

想要获取更多指导?我们的自动驾驶仪购买指南可帮助您选择合适的船舶系统。

 

下载自动驾驶仪购买指南

独家 C-MAP®DISCOVER™ 产品和 REVEAL™ 图表,拥有前所未有的视图

 

拥有多源的精确数据,C-MAP 是我们制表的首选合作伙伴。DISCOVER 制表拥有多个覆盖范围可选,包括所有核心功能,而 REVEAL 图表可实现 C-MAP 的最佳显示。 DISCOVER 拥有最好的 C-MAP 高分辨率水深测量,可提供最清晰的残骸和珊瑚礁视图,此外还具有功能齐全的矢量海图、潮汐&洋流以及免费订阅的 Easy Routing™。自定义深度阴影助您轻松区分不同水深和详细的港口方案。除了这些核心功能之外,REVEAL 还可提供晕渲地貌,包括独特的超高分辨率海底图像、航空摄影、卫星叠加和动态栅格图展示,以还原传统纸质图表的外观和感觉。

NSSevo3S™

最佳的处理能力,快速的网络连接,可解锁一系列用户功能。

NSOevo3S™

我们的旗舰系统具有多功能性,技术最先进,网络连接速度超快。

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Skip to content

POWERBOAT SYSTEM

Large Motoryacht

PB-large-v2@2x.png
Powerboat-large-v2.png
Component 68 (1).svg
Component 68 (1).svg
Component 68 (1).svg
Component 68 (1).svg
Component 68 (1).svg
Component 68 (1).svg
blank-space.png
Component 68 (1).svg
Component 68 (1).svg
Audio Integration audio@2x.png Stream music, playback video or connect to 3rd party partners using industry-standard connectivity
C-MAP® cmap.png Detailed coverage in multiple formats to help you navigate wherever you are in the world
Helm Station helm.png Best-ever processing power, fast networking and connectivity unlocks a range of user capabilities
Radar 5b31cff60b0992c94aec6bb80a2a170f.png High-quality short, mid and long-range detection for the ultimate view in collision avoidance
VHF hs-rs100.jpg Advanced feature, modular and configurable system with an integrated Class B AIS transceiver
Vessel Integration Extensive monitoring and control of engine systems and other vital on-board services
blank-space.png
Autopilot AP44_FF_and_controler.png Easily set headings and access advanced pilot modes for hands-free manoeuvres
Transducer trans.png Low profile mounting and angled element (choice of 3 settings) for greater detail and resolution

Whatever your activity, we have the ideal setup for you

 

We offer a comprehensive portfolio of precision technology solutions for a complete experience: our SolarMAX™ IPS high-definition displays and multi-touch technology, delivering the perfect hybrid of touchscreen and conventional all-weather controls; an extensive range of Simrad modules and accessories to expand your system - advanced charting, sonar and radio technology, legendary HALO® Radar for increased situational awareness or as a powerful bird-finder, and automated control with fully integrated Simrad® autopilots. With multi-display systems linking all your onboard electronics and real-time data at your fingertips, we have the right technology for you.

 

Monitor and Control Every Aspect of Your Vessel

 

Our flagship NSOevo3S™ and NSSevo3S™ Multifunctional Displays come with our best-ever processing power, fast networking and connectivity to unlock a range of user capabilities. Orientate charts at the touch of a button and monitor tide changes without changing pages. Split-screen layouts allow you to see more than ever with up to six panels displayed simultaneously. Get clear views under any lighting condition and ultra-wide viewing angles with SolarMAX™ IPS high-definition displays. Mirror displays to compatible smartphones and tablets, and use the Simrad® App to access charts, plan trips and much more on- and off-the-water.

 

In addition to C-MAP® charts, NSSevo3S and NSOevo3S are compatible with a wide range of other charting providers, including Navionics®, CMOR and Florida Marine Tracks (US).

 

See Vividly for Superior Situational Awareness

 

Identify hazards in an instant with our award-winning pulse compression Dome radars. See near and far simultaneously (up to 48nm), and get ultra-fast updates every second. Be ready instantly with low-power standby mode. Highlight targets using custom modes (harbour, offshore, weather and bird modes).

Monitor and Control All Key Boat Processes

 

Integrate all your on-board electronics with vessel-wide monitoring, digital switching and control capabilities. Control systems such as navigation lights, bilge pumps, engine data (NMEA 2000® compatible for real-time data such as fuel flow, engine temperature, RPM and battery voltage), and other vital on board services.

Keep the Tunes Flowing Out on the Water

 

The SonicHub® 2 system features Bluetooth® connectivity to stream music from smartphones and tablets, built-in AM/FM radio, music and video playback from USB drives, and SiriusXM® satellite radio support*. Or connect to a variety of 3rd party partners using industry-standard connectivity.

 

*US only, requires WM-4 module

Hear, Be Heard & Seen with the Latest in VHF Radios

 

More than a radio, the RS100-B also functions as a hailer, foghorn, and on-board intercom. Features Track buddy (automatic tracking of other radios using their VHF MMSI) and an integrated Class-B AIS transceiver to aid collision avoidance in busy waterways. Class D DSC functionality, enabling rapid transmission of distress calls, and a built-in GPS receiver. Includes NMEA 0183® and NMEA 2000® connectivity. The system supports up to eight handsets (four wired and four wireless) and four external speakers for vessel-wide communications.

Clear Views of What's Below the Surface

 

Add a SS75 CHIRP Transducer – for fast, accurate depth readings. Low profile mounting and an angled element (20”, 12” or 0”) direct the beam down for greater detail and resolution, while also incorporating a temperature sensor for accurate water temperature readings - useful for helping pick the ideal spot for a swim or throwing in a line for some casual fishing.

Stay in Control and On Course

 

Regardless of vessel speed or sea conditions, the AP™ 44 autopilot controller will give you precise and confident course keeping; saving time and fuel, while reducing workload and fatigue to get you to your destination faster. Our Autopilots accommodate hydraulic, mechanical and power assisted stern drive systems with a broad range of drive units to match almost any type of steering system.

 

Need more guidance? Our Autopilot Buyers Guide will help you through the process of selecting the right system for your vessel.

 

Download buyers guide

Exclusive C‑MAP® DISCOVER™ and REVEAL™ Charts with Views Like Never Before

 

Using precision data from multiple sources, C-MAP is our preferred partner for charting. The DISCOVER charts offer a choice of coverages and include all the core features, while REVEAL charts display the very best of C-MAP. DISCOVER has the very best of C-MAP High-Res Bathymetry, for the clearest views of wrecks and reefs along with full-featured Vector Charts, Tides & Currents and Subscription-Free Easy Routing™. Custom Depth Shading makes it easy to distinguish different water depths and detailed port plans. Adding to these core features, REVEAL offers Shaded Relief, including game-changing Ultra-High-Res Seafloor Imagery unique to REVEAL, Aerial Photography, Satellite Overlay and Dynamic Raster Chart presentation for a traditional paper chart look and feel.

NSSevo3S™

Best-ever processing power, fast networking and connectivity to unlock a range of user capabilities.

NSOevo3S™

Our flagship system delivering state-of-the-art multi-functionality with superfast networking and connectivity.